Class Calendar

Due to Holiday Season there will be limited number of classes during the month of December. 
If your card is expiring in December, consider signing up early. Enjoy the holidays.  Mahalo. 

Calendar View   I   Schedule View   I  FAQ 

Please click a course type to start the enrollment process or to view course descriptions and available times.

Monday, December 4, 2023
Thursday, December 7, 2023
Friday, December 8, 2023
Saturday, December 9, 2023
Monday, December 11, 2023
Monday, January 8, 2024
Thursday, January 11, 2024
Friday, January 12, 2024
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Monday, January 15, 2024
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Friday, January 19, 2024
Saturday, January 20, 2024
Monday, January 22, 2024
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Friday, January 26, 2024
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Monday, January 29, 2024
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Friday, February 2, 2024
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Monday, February 5, 2024
Thursday, February 8, 2024
Friday, February 9, 2024
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Monday, February 12, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Friday, February 16, 2024
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Friday, February 23, 2024
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Monday, February 26, 2024
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Friday, March 1, 2024
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Monday, March 4, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Friday, March 29, 2024
Saturday, March 30, 2024

Contact Us Online, It's Easy and Simple!

Main Training Site:  
Pacific Safety Academy 
1188 Bishop Street
Suite 1110 (Unit A)
Honolulu, HI 96813

 

AHA Disclaimer:

Use of AHA course materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association.  Any fees charged for such a course except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials do not represent income to the Association.